• Date: 20/11/2024 07:30 PM

Price: £25.00

Buy Now


Reigning from Southern California, Robert Jon & The Wreck take the Southern rock sound from the east coast and make it their own. Since their inception in 2011, these native Californians; Robert Jon Burrison (lead vocals, guitar), Andrew Espantman (drums, background vocals), Henry James Schneekluth (lead guitar, background vocals), Warren Murrel (bass) and Jake Abernathie (keyboards) have been electrifying audiences all over the world with their soaring guitar leads, rich vocal harmonies, and memorable tunes. Simply put, it is difficult to ignore when these talented musicians take the stage.

Robert Jon & The Wreck released their latest album ‘Ride Into The Light’ last year and it boasted songs produced by Grammy Award winner Dave Cobb (Chris Stapleton, Brandi Carlile), Don Was (John Mayer, Bonnie Raitt), Kevin Shirley (Iron Maiden, The Black Crowes), and Joe Bonamassa and Josh Smith (Marc Broussard, Eric Gales, Joanne Shaw Taylor).

New album ‘Red Moon Rising’ features the Planet Rock playlisted anthem ‘Ballad Of A Broken Hearted Man.

Since their inception in 2011, Robert Jon & The Wreck have shared stages with the likes of Joe Bonamassa, Blackberry Smoke, Peter Frampton, Buddy Guy, Rival Sons, The Mavericks, Eric Gales, Living Colour, Chris Robinson Brotherhood, Walter Trout, Robert Randolph & The Family Band, Lukas Nelson & Promise of the Real, The Cadillac Three, Black Stone Cherry, Devon Allman Band, Billy Sheehan, Sturgill Simpson, and more.